Home | Articles | Services | Open Mic | News | Features | Music | Videos | Fashion | Eye Candy | Hip Hop Nation | Upcoming CD Releases | Calendar | Affiliates | Birthday Bash | Atlantis Music Conference | Russell Simmons Birthday Bash | BET HIP-HOP SUMMIT | Beenie Man and Too $hort Concert | Dirty Awards | T I Community Service | Core DJs Retreat | Tupac's Birthday Celebration | BET Hip Hop Awards 2011

Young Buck And Ghostface Link Up With Hi-Tek For His Third Solo Effort

Hi-Tek will be releasing his third album titled Hi-Teknology 3 on December 11th via Babygrande Records.

For his latest project, the Cincinnati beatmaker linked up with Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Kurupt, Young Buck, Little Brother and Talib Kweli, among others.

Tek launched his career as main-stay producer for Rawkus Records in the late 90’s and gained national attention for his 2000 collaborative effort with Talib Kweli, Reflection Eternal.

To date, Tek has released two albums and supplied production on albums from 50 Cent, The Game, Young Buck and Snoop Dogg.

Following is the tracklisting for Hi-Teknology 3:

1)Tek intro

2)Life To Me ft Estelle

3) Interlude ft Lil' Tone

4)My Piano ft Ghostface Killah, Raekwon & Dion

5)Gods Plan ft Young Buck & Outlaws

6)Ohio All Stars ft Cross, Showtime, Mann & Chip The Ripps

7)Back On The Grind ft Kurupt, Riz & Dion

8) I'M Back ft Rem Dog

9) Kill You ft Push Montana

10)Handling My Bizness ft Lep Count, Big D & M1

11) Come Get It (Tekrumentals)

12) Step Yo Game Up[remix] ft Dion & Little Brother

13)Know Me ft Jonell

14) Time ft Talib Kweli & Dion


Enter supporting content here

Custom Search