Upcoming CD Releases













Home | News | Features | Music | Videos | Fashion | Eye Candy | Calendar | Atlantis Music Conference





13 November Tuesday
Boyz II Men Motown: A Journey Through Hitsville USA
Dillinger Escape Plan Ire Works
Celine Dion Taking Chances
Goo Goo Dolls Greatest Hits, Vol. 1--The Singles
The Hives The Black and White Album UK: Oct 15
LCD Soundsystem 45:33
Led Zeppelin Mothership Best-of
Alicia Keys As I Am
Os Mutantes Os Mutantes Live
Queensryche Take Cover Covers album
Spice Girls Greatest Hits At Victoria's Secret only; an 15 for other stores
Various Artists Dig for Fire: A Pixies Tribute
Trisha Yearwood Heaven, Heartache, and the Power of Love
20 November Tuesday
Sebastian Bach Angel Down
Freeway Free At Last
The Killers Sawdust B-sides
Mike Jones The American Dream
MGR Wavering on the Cresting Heft ISIS guitarist Mike Gallagher's personal project
Nine Inch Nails Y34RZ3R0R3MIX3D remix album
Nicole Scherzinger Her Name Is Nicole
Seal System
Shaggy Intoxication
Six Organs of Admittance Shelter From the Ash
Jordin Sparks Jordin Sparks
Amy Winehouse Frank
26 November Monday
Kylie Minogue X Int'l only; US: TBA
27 November Tuesday
Godsmack Good Times, Bad Times--10 Years Of Godsmack Greatest Hits
Mudvayne By the People, For the People
Pitbull Boatlift
4 December Tuesday
B.G. Too Hood To Be Hollywood
Daft Punk Alive 2007 Live album
Ghostface Killah The Big Dough Rehab
Blake Lewis Audio Daydream (ADD)
Libertines Time for Heroes - The Best of the Libertines
Styles P Supa Gangsta, Extraordinary Gentleman
Rufus Wainwright Rufus Does Judy at Carnegie Hall Live CD
11 December Tuesday
Mary J. Blige Growing Pains
Rivers Cuomo Alone--the Home Recordings of Rivers Cuomo
Disturbing Tha Peace Hate It or Love It
The-Dream Love Me All Summer, Hate Me All Winter
Foxy Brown Brooklyn's Don Diva
Nelly Brass Knuckles
Beanie Sigel The Solution
18 December Tuesday
Natasha Bedingfield N.B.
Jaheim [Title TBA]
G-Unit Shoot To Kill
Lil' Wayne Tha Carter III
Lupe Fiasco The Cool
Wu-Tang Clan The 8 Diagrams
31 December Monday
Radiohead In Rainbows Int'l CD/Vinyl release, US: TBA
8 January 2008 Tuesday
Sia Some People Have Real Problems
15 January Tuesday
Magnetic Fields Liverpool 8
Ringo Starr Distortion
22 January Tuesday
Cat Power Covers II
Dengue Fever Venus On Earth
Hello, Blue Roses Hello, Blue Roses
Super Furry Animals Hey Venus! Released digitally/vinyl on Aug 28, 2007
Whigs Mission Control
29 January Tuesday
Dub Trio Another Sound is Dying
Helio Sequence Keep Your Eyes Open
Joe Jackson Rain
The Mars Volta The Bedlam In Goliath
Xiu Xiu Women As Lovers
5 February Tuesday
Hot Chip Made in the Dark
Sheryl Crow Detours
Lenny Kravitz It Is Time for a Love Revolution
k.d. lang Watershed
Shelby Lynne Just a Little Lovin'
Nada Surf Lucky
Yip-Yip Two Kings of The Same Kingdom
12 February Tuesday
British Sea Power Do You Like Rock Music?
Estelle Shine
25 February Monday
Goldfrapp Seventh Tree
26 February Tuesday
The B-52s Funplex
11 March Tuesday
Dido [Title TBA]
















Enter content here
















Enter supporting content here

2hot4radio Events

2hot4radio